Perks

Black Ballad Perks

Welcome to Black Ballad Perks, one of the benefits of having a Black Ballad Membership. BB Perks give BB members free access to products, events and experiences that most black women don't get access to.

Here are some of the BB Perks you can expect:

👩🏾 Exclusive BB member events

💄 Curated products & gift boxes

🎟 Entry to a range of events from theatre screenings, to branded experiences

👩🏿‍🔬 Test and review products to make sure they serve black women properly

And much more!

How Can I Get BB Perks?

You are just a few clicks away from having access to all future BB Perks! BB Perks is exclusive an exclusive feature of the Black Ballad Membership - the best collection of content, events and perks put together to help black women live their best lives.

Scroll down to see BB Perks we have shared in the past and that are currently available.

Active BB Perks

Featured content

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: The BB x Garnier Skincare Masterclass

Monday 3 June 2024 2:52 PM

Previous BB Perks

Featured content

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Queenie Screening and Q&A

Wednesday 22 May 2024 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Member's Perk: Free Screening Of Origin!

Tuesday 20 February 2024 8:47 PM

Black Ballad

BB Member's Perk: Free Screening Of The Color Purple!

Tuesday 16 January 2024 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Black Ballad Book Club Discusses... Edge Of Here

Thursday 23 November 2023 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Win A Pair Of Tickets To The Beauty Beat!

Wednesday 15 November 2023 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: 10 Free Tickets To Bola Sol's Finance Masterclass!

Wednesday 1 November 2023 3:42 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Black Women Discussing Our Gynaecological Health

Wednesday 4 October 2023 3:43 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Black Ballad Book Club Discusses... The List

Wednesday 27 September 2023 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Win Tickets To Death Of England: Closing Time!

Tuesday 12 September 2023 9:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perks: Get Paid £100 To Talk About Armpit Health!

Friday 18 August 2023 7:52 AM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: A Free Surfing Lesson For Black Women!

Wednesday 19 July 2023 3:44 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Free Screening Of Summer House Martha's Vineyard

Wednesday 26 April 2023 10:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Free Wakati Hair Products For 200 Black Women

Tuesday 31 January 2023 10:00 PM

Black Ballad

BB Members Perk: Black Panther 2 - A Members Only Screening

Thursday 3 November 2022 9:00 PM